CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Big Brothers Big Sisters of Dane County. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

 

 

TELEPHONE 

608-661-5437

FAX 

608-663-5444

EMAIL

reception@bbbsmadison.org

 

 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Sandy Morales
Chief Executive Officer
smorales@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 114

Casey Kimmel
Director of Philanthropy
ckimmel@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 118

Jill Wood
Director of Development
jwood@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 115

Joel Gove
Enrollment & Matching Manager
jgove@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 106

PROGRAM STAFF:

Allegra Chell Lewis
School Friends Coordinator
aclewis@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 102

Dalila Gordon
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
dgordon@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 113

Hallie Schoeneberg
Match Support Specialist
hschoeneberg@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 103

Mimi Doyle
Child Enrollment Specialist
mdoyle@bbbsmadison.org

Rocio Morejon
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
rmorejon@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 108

Simon Gott
Senior Match Support Specialist
sgott@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 104

FUND DEVELOPMENT STAFF:

Bethany Ordaz
Special Events Coordinator
bordaz@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 111

Kenzie Hagerstrom
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
khagerstrom@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 117

Megan Hanson
Fund Development Coordinator
mpollock@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 105