Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Thank you for your interest in Big Brothers Big Sisters of Dane County. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 

TELEPHONE 

608-661-5437

FAX 

608-663-5444

EMAIL

reception@bbbsmadison.org

 

 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Management Team:

Sandy Morales
Chief Executive Officer
smorales@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 114

Casey Kimmel
Director of Development
ckimmel@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 118

Johnna Georgia
Program Director
jgeorgia@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 119

Program Staff:

Allegra Chell Lewis
School Friends Coordinator
aclewis@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 102

Coty Roberts
Enrollment & High School Match Support Specialist
croberts@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 103

Dalila Gordon
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
dgordon@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 113

Erin Olson
Match Support Specialist
eolson@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 107

Jasmine Jones
High School Match Support Specialist
jjones@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 109

JD Engelhardt
Recruitment Specialist
jdengelhardt@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 110

Joel Gove
Enrollment & Matching Manager
jgove@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 106

Mimi Doyle
Child Enrollment Specialist
mdoyle@bbbsmadison.org

Rocio Morejon
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
rmorejon@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 108

Sara Wojtak
Customer Relations Specialist
swojtak@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 116

Simon Gott
Match Support Specialist
sgott@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 104

Fund Development Staff:

Bethany Ordaz
Special Events Coordinator
bordaz@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 111

Jill Wood
Manager of Corporate & Annual Giving
jwood@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 115

Kenzie Hagerstrom
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
khagerstrom@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 117

Megan Pollock
Fund Development Coordinator
mpollock@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 105