Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Thank you for your interest in Big Brothers Big Sisters of Dane County. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 

TELEPHONE 

608-661-5437

FAX 

608-663-5444

EMAIL

reception@bbbsmadison.org

 

 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Management Team:

Sandy Morales
Chief Executive Officer
smorales@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 114

Casey Kimmel
Director of Development
ckimmel@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 118

Johnna Georgia
Program Director
jgeorgia@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 119

Program Staff:

Allegra Chell Lewis
Match Support Specialist
aclewis@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 102

Ann Polenski
Match Support Specialist
apolenski@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 104

Coty Roberts
Match Support Specialist
croberts@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 103

Joel Gove
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
jgove@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 103

Lindsay Weber
Child Enrollment Specialist
(608) 852-0261

Rocio Morejon
Match Support Specialist
rmorejon@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 108

Sara Wojtak
Customer Relations Specialist
swojtak@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 116

Sarah Hedgcock
Match Support Specialist
shedgcock@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 107

Fund Development Staff:

Bethany Ordaz
Special Events Coordinator
bordaz@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 111

Sam Rosenbloom
Fund Development Coordinator
srosenbloom@bbbsmadison.org
ext. 117